Uninspired 

Posted on

We all go through this. A lack of interest in writing. That’s how I’ve been lately. I’ve been adventuring and doing things. I just have had no urge to write about it. Sometimes I feel like I wrote posts in the past for the wrong reasons. I know certain people would read them and I wanted them to read them. 

I think a may take a step back from posting for a bit and just live life. I’ll still be here reading posts and commenting.  I just might not be writing down my adventures for a little while. Who knows. I may suddenly be inspired to write tomorrow. Probably not. 

 I was challenged for a quote challenge so I’ll leave you with this. It’s a quote but not. It makes me happy either way. 
 source

4 thoughts on “Uninspired 

    hannahabell1013 said:
    June 15, 2015 at 9:41 pm

    I can definitely relate! Enjoy whatever it is you decide to do. 🙂

    Buzzer Beater Supreme said:
    June 16, 2015 at 1:59 am

    That quote though. Honestly, I’ve felt a touch of the same, since a large portion of family has been here some days for my uncle’s wedding. Maybee once the dust settles there’ll bee a spark but no forcing right now. Just living in the moment.

      heymeghan91 responded:
      June 16, 2015 at 8:22 am

      I think that’s the best way to do it. Just live in the moment and go with the flow !

Let me know what you think :)

