The bad blogger award. 

Posted on

I’m giving myself the bad blogger award. I just had to go back and read my old posts to even see what I wrote about last. I know I always say this but…. I’ve been meaning to blog. I’ve actually had a lot of things to write about but I’ve been busy. Life has been happening and I’ve just been going along for the ride.  Here are some future posts to look forward to:

-Baby showers and Bachelorettes 

-Meghan’s dating life (lol)

-moving updates (because I meant to post pics of my new place three months ago..)

– medical marijuana: a debate 

There will probably also just be a life updates somewhere in there too. 

2 thoughts on “The bad blogger award. 

    ForTheLoveOfSass said:
    August 4, 2017 at 3:04 am

    I look forward to them! P.S- I’m writing your letter right now 🙂

Let me know what you think :)

